PYLA Datadocké

The ADERA, organization carrying the PYLA trainings, has been registered in the DATADOCK directory since May 31, 2017 under the number 0014204.

Since January 2017, a training must, to be financed, be carried out by a training organization referenced by the financier. In other words, it must have met the quality criteria defined by the law of March 5, 2014. This is a pledge of credibility for both companies and employees receiving training.

6 criteria make it possible to judge the quality of the services offered. Their purpose is to improve the readability of the training offer, to encourage training providers to provide more useful information to funders and beneficiaries, particularly on exam results and access to employment, and increase the capacity of the training offer to adapt to the needs of the public to be trained. These 6 criteria are:

The precise identification of the objectives of the training and its adaptation to the trained audience

Adaptation of reception, pedagogical monitoring and evaluation systems to trainee audiences

The adequacy of pedagogical, technical and supervisory resources to the training offer

The professional qualification and the in-service training of those responsible for training

The conditions for informing the public about the training offer, its access times and the results obtained

Taking into account the assessments made by trainees An organization is said to be “datadocked” when, having stated that it meets the quality criteria of the decree of 30 June 2015, it has become referenceable by the funders of continuing vocational training.

PYLA Datadocké

L’ADERA, organisme portant les formations de PYLA, est inscrit au répertoire DATADOCK depuis le 31 mai 2017 sous le numéro 0014204.

Depuis janvier 2017, une formation doit, pour être financée, être réalisée par un organisme de formation référencé par le financeur. Autrement dit, il doit avoir répondu aux critères de qualité définis par la loi du 5 mars 2014. C’est un gage de crédibilité tant pour les entreprises que pour les salariés bénéficiaires de formation.

6 critères permettent de juger de la qualité des prestations proposées. Ils ont pour vocation d’améliorer la lisibilité de l’offre de formation, d’inciter les prestataires de formation à donner davantage d’informations utiles aux financeurs et aux bénéficiaires, notamment sur les résultats obtenus aux examens et d’accès à l’emploi, et d’accroître la capacité de l’offre de formation à s’adapter aux besoins du public à former. Ces 6 critères sont :

  • L’identification précise des objectifs de la formation et son adaptation au public formé
  • L’adaptation des dispositifs d’accueil, de suivi pédagogique et d’évaluation aux publics de stagiaires
  • L’adéquation des moyens pédagogiques, techniques et d’encadrement à l’offre de formation
  • La qualification professionnelle et la formation continue des personnes chargées des formations
  • Les conditions d’information du public sur l’offre de formation, ses délais d’accès et les résultats obtenus
  • La prise en compte des appréciations rendues par les stagiaires

Un organisme est dit « datadocké » lorsqu’ayant déclaré répondre aux critères qualité du décret du 30 juin 2015, il est devenu référençable par les financeurs de la formation professionnelle continue.